top of page

What's For Dinner: Try Coffee Rubbed Prime Rib

I am always excited to introduce stories and information about one of my interests--food! A couple of years back, a friend of mine called me a foodie. At the time, I was not as familiar with the term as I am now. But of course I've grown fond of the moniker.

Since that time, I've written my share of stories and now a book that puts my interest in food and cooking on full display for all to see.

You can find the book at, http://gmsimms.wix.com/coffeedelight.

I found the information below and would like to share it with you as an example of a coffee enriched dish that will make you salivate.

Click the link below to check out the coffee and prime rib recipe.

Coffee and prime rib seem like unlikely partners, but Ryan Farr's recipe reveals they both have an earthy quality that makes them a natural match. Just be sure to

 

Don't forget to become a member of this site. Remember membership has its privileges (of course they will be food and coffee related). The sign up/membership box is at the top of the blog to the right. Do it now!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page